Temptator! Download

AUD $12.95


Temptator! Digital Album

Get your digital copy of The Blackwater Fever's 6th studio album, Temptator!

Purchase here where 100% of your sale goes directly to us the artist.

1. Love Is Strange
2. My Weakness
3. The Boogie Woogie
4. The Hurt
5. Ode To Ol' John Doe
6. Everything Always
7. The Slew
8. The Highway
9. Angler
10. If You Only Knew

CD quality 16bit 44.1 kHz WAVs, FLAC, 320MP3 and High res 24bit 48 kHz WAVs will be available.